Website Manager

Norton Youth Baseball Softball

Norton Youth Baseball Softball


Contact Us

General communications and questions can be sent to [email protected]
Questions regarding registration should be sent to the Registrar at [email protected]

2022-2023 Board for Norton Youth Baseball and Softball

Executive Board

President - Zack Irish
Vice President of Baseball Operations - Chris Johnson
Vice President of Softball Operations - Brooke Panek
Secretary - Britt Gallagher
Treasurer - Mike Caldwell 
Registrar - Scott Bouchard
Player Agent for Baseball - Rob LaConte
Player Agent for Softball - Nichole Collins

Board Members

Archie Blondin
Kate Byrne
Glenn Carr

Mike Ferraro
Larry Gantz
Tom McIntyre
Paul Menyo
Hannah Morrison
Steve Newcomb
Chris Price
John Salem
Nick Schleicher
Kevin Schleicher
Marcy Slattery
Cody Thompson


Norton Youth Baseball Softball
PO 2023 
Norton, Massachusetts 02766

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Norton Youth Baseball Softball Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In